Carnoustie darts champions

Memlane 7-6-13 Guide And Gazette.
Memlane 7-6-13 Guide And Gazette.

The 19th Hole team which won the First Division championship of Carnoustie Darts League in 1990.

Pictured are, from left, back - David Leslie, Kevin Benns, Graham McLeish, Steve Mitchell, Stan Smith, John Beattie, Steve Kyle, Bob Ramsay and Andy Robertson.

Front - Doug Mudie, John Barr, captain; and Neil Findlay.

We are always looking for contributions for the ‘Down Memory Lane’ series. Anyone who has a photograph that might be suitable should call Brian Forsyth on 01241 436973.