Down Memory Lane, January 21, 2011

editorial image

MEMBERS of the Carnoustie A Pack soccer squad who won the Carnegie Cup Scout Football League Shield and the Mitchell of Letham Super Cup trophy during the 1988 season.

Pictured with their impressive trophies at Carnoustie Scout Hall are, from left, back row - Iain McDonald, Scott Reid, Stuart Reid, Christopher Thornton and Christopher Farmer.

Middle row - Roddy Henderson, Gregg Heald, Kevin Johnson, Peter Green, Christopher Rankin, Dominic Zanre and Ben Greenhill.

Front row - Andrew Sawyers, Scott Gibb, Christopher Ruark, Martin Lucas, Paul Zarembski and Christopher Laird.