Down Memory Lane, January 28, 2011

editorial image

THE ‘A’ team from the Stag’s Head Inn, Dundee Road, which won the Carnoustie Darts League Division One championship in 1989.

It comprised, from left, back - Jim Gauld, Raymond Gall, Don Farrell, Arthur Smith, Gerry Murdoch, Neil McGregor and David Kleppang.

Front - Lindsay MacCabe, Kev Robertson, Bobby McIntosh, Steve Barclay and Willie Carle.