Down Memory Lane, July 15, 2011

editorial image

THE MONIFIETH Tayside team which won the Midlands Division Two title and the Division Two Cup in season 1988/89 pictured with their trophies.

They are, from left, back - Ian McIntosh, manager; Neil Ritch, Dale Morrison, Gordon Lumsden, David Robertson, Graeme Nicoll, Graeme Smith and Jim Bissett.

Front - Grant Donald, Allan Strachan, Jim Cox, Kenny Donald, Des Louden, Scott Elder and Keith Johnstone.