Down Memory Lane, March 16, 2012

editorial image

MEMBERS of the Monifieth High School FP indoor hockey team who won the Midlands League Reserve Cup during season 1988/’89 pictured with their trophy.

They are, from left, back - George Winter, David Hunter and Graham McLelland.

Front - Derek Lindsay, Callum McGregor and Gary Cosgrove.

Missing from the picture were Scott Wylie, Mark Wilson and Charlie Law.