Down Memory Lane, March 29, 2013

editorial image

PRIZE-WINNERS at Monifieth High School for the year 1989/90.

They are, from left, back row - Aislinn Gourlay, Caroline Gale, Richard Milne, Stephen Rodger, Steven Watterston, Catherine Thompson, Jillian Tracey and Nicola Kleppang.

Front - Fiona Morrison, Elaine Harris, Carolyn Davidson, Jane Wallace, Pauline McLaren, Sarah Main, Lindsay Miller and Jennifer Baird.