Down Memory Lane, November 25, 2011

editorial image

THE ‘LINKS’ darts team which won Carnoustie Darts League Division Two championship and Knock-out Cup in 1989.

Pictured are, from left, back - Iain MacGregor, Alex Robertson, Bob Forsyth, John Mowatt and Gary Harper.

Front - Dave Stephen, Carolyn Lahye, Kenny Cox and Mike Healy.