Down Memory Lane, October 14, 2011

editorial image

PRIZE-WINNERS of the junior section of the 1st Monifieth Company Boys’ Brigade pictured following the presentation of awards in the South Church hall during May, 1989.

They were handed over by Mrs Isobel Burton, Captain of the 1st Monifieth Girls’ Brigade.

Pictured are, from left - Steven Milne, Scott Currie, Donald Ramsay, Mrs Burton, Ewan Clark, Grant Armstrong and Steven Grant. At back is the unit Captain Mr William Miller.