Down Memory Lane September 21, 2012

editorial image

MEMBERS of Newbigging Primary School football squad in June, 1989.

They are, from left, back row - David Nicoll, Derek Smith, Graeme Skelly, Iain Haig and Christopher Vaughan.

Front row - Jordan Bell, Darren Bell and Christopher Slavin.

Do you have a picture that you think would be suitable for ‘Down Memory Lane’? If so, and if you have all or most of the names, contact Brian Forsyth on 01241 436973 or call into the office at 21 Market Place, Arbroath, DD11 1HR.