Fairways Garage Rosebowl winners

editorial image

The inaugural winners of the Fairways Garage Rosebowl, Ruth Nicoll and Murray Anderson, were presented with the impressive trophy by proprietor Richard Ewart at the Maulesbank Tennis Club, Tennis Road, Carnoustie, during September, 1990.

The central group is flanked by the beaten finalists, Dorothy McKellican and Raymond Wood.

If anyone has a picture for the ‘Down Memory Lane’ series, please call Brian Forsyth on 01241 436973 or send it with the names to brian.forsyth@jnscotland.co.uk