Monifieth BB Juniors, December 6, 2013

editorial image

Members of the 1st Monifieth Boy’s Brigade Junior Section pictured with their officers in 1990.

They are, from left, back row - Richard Sim, company treasurer; Elizabeth Hunter, junior section officer; Angus Roy and Eddie Mahoney, officer in charge.

Second row - Scott Ritchie, Iain Winter, Alan Simpson, Sandy Osborne and Darren Jamieson: front row - Ross Valentine, Keith Kirkwood, Adam Thomson and Greg Martin.

Got a picture for ‘Memory Lane’? Contact Brian Forsyth on 01241 436973.