Boys’ Brigade award winners

editorial image

The stage party and award winners at 1st Carnoustie Boys’ Brigade end of year display in the Maule Street hall last Friday.

They are, from left, back row - James MacCallum, Robert Blaine, Adam Kleppang, Jack Garrigan, Craig Knight, Jack Mulholland, Matthew Michie, Keanu Patterson and Michael Jamieson.

Middle row - Mr Tom Scott, Mrs Rhona Goss, Chief Inspector Gordon Milne, Captain Neil Russell, Mrs Heather Milne, Rev. Mike Goss and Mrs Alison Scott.

Front row - Jayden Evans, Ben Christie, George McPherson, Callum Hawes, Owen Birse, Matthew Diamond, Andrew Turner, Cameron Stuart and Michael Weir.