SNP officials elected

editorial image

THE RECENT annual general meeting of Carnoustie SNP was chaired by SNP president Ian Hudghton MEP.

Office-bearers appointed for 2011 were: convener, Robin Graham; vice-convener, Patricia Millar; secretary, Irene Hughes; treasurer, Grant McLennan; political organiser, Jessie Mackie.

Pictured at the meetings are, from left, back - Councillor Helen Oswald, Darren Forbes, Jim Dunbar, Ian Hudghton MEP, Graeme Dey, Jack Gibb, Ed Oswald and Neil Wallace: front - Robin Graham, Jessie Mackie, Irene Hughes and Ralph Morris.