Confirmed Lichties for 2015/16

editorial image

The following players have either signed or agreed terms with Arbroath FC for next season.

New to the squad is: Allan Fleming, goalkeeper; Craig Wilson, right back, formerly of Linlithgow, Ballingray, Raith Rovers, Dunfermline; Graham Hay, defender, formerly Formartine United and Brechin City; Lewis Coult, striker, formerly Airdrie and Cowdenbeath; Martin Grehan, striker, ex-Stenhousemuir; and Jamie Reid, winger, formerly Dundee FC.

Current Arbroath FC players who will be returning this season: Bobby Linn; Mark Whatley; Ricky Little; Craig Johnstone; Scott McBride; Keiran Stewart; Kieran McWalter; and Jordan Lowdon.

More player announcements will be made in due course.