Panmure Youth FC awards presented

Carnoustie Panmure Youth Football Club’s annual awards were presented at the Carnoustie Golf Hotel last Sunday.

Recipients were: 10s: Player of the Year, Lewis Sievwright; Players’ Players, Khalid Bjeirmi and Lewis Sivewright; Most Improved, Ross Adair; Team Player of the Year, Greg Oliphant; Parents’ Player, Khalid Bjeirmi.

11s: Manager’s Award, Liam Gall; Players’ Player, Ethan Samson; Most Improved, Ruari Patterson and Kyle Munro; Supporters’ Award, Andrew Galloway. 12s: Player of the Year, Jamie Chalmers; Players’ Player of the Year, Michael Nobes; Clubman, Dean Whyte; Most Improved Player, Cameron Hope; Special Recognition Award, Aidan Robertson.

Under-13s: Players of the Year, Thomas Law and Ross West; Most Improved, Callum Smith. Under-14s: Player of the Year, Bailey Steele; Players’ Player, David Scott; Parents’ Player, David Scott; Most Improved Players, Connor McCarthy and Liam Elrick.

Under-16s: Goal of the Year, Lemmy Milne; Clubman, Lewis Ball; Players of the Year, Logan Birdsall and Greg Jennings; Players’ Player, Ben Nowosielski. Under-19s: Player of the Year, Dale Kennedy; Players’ Player, Tam McCabe; Goal of the Season, Matthew Barr; Most Improved, Stewart Ritchie; Clubmen, Josh Allardyce and Marc Mclachlan.

Club Awards: Euan Kerr Shield, Derek Millar and Phil Hope; Tom Craigie Trophy, Under-19s.