Bowling club officials elected

AT THE 136th annual general meeting of Carnoustie Bowling Club on Sunday, officials were elected for 2012 as follows.

President, A. McKay; vice-president, T. McLean; lady president, M. Crozier; secretary, S.E. Naylor; assistant secretary, R. Alexander; treasurer, I. Riddell; assistant treasurer, S. Coffin; gent’s match secretary, R. Alexander; ladies’ match secretary, A. Black; bar convener, T. McLean; green convener, W. Coffin; social convener, A. Spalding; committee, three years, W. Oswald; two years, A. Callan; one year, D. Keillor; auditors, K.D. Naylor, M.N. Reid.